Philip K Dick award 2007 nominees announced

The judges for the Philip K Dick awards and the Philadelphia SF Society have announced the shortlist for the PKD award. It’s given for first paperback publication in the US.

The shortlist is:

Grey by Jon Armstrong (published by Night Shade Books)
Undertow by Elizabeth Bear (Bantam Spectra)
From the Notebooks of Dr Brain by Minister Faust (Del Rey)
Nova Swing by M. John Harrison (Gollancz)
Gradisil by Adam Roberts (Gollancz)
Ally by Karen Traviss (Eos)
Saturn Returns by Sean Williams (Orbit Books)

The prize will be announced at Norwescon on March 21st.

This entry was posted in Awards. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *