Mythopoeic Awards

The Mythopoeic Awards were given out at Mythcon.

The winners are:

Mythopoeic Fantasy Award for Adult Literature: Solstice Wood by Patricia A. McKillip (Ace Books)

Mythopoeic Fantasy Award for Children’s Literature: Corbenic by Catherine Fisher (Greenwillow)

Mythopoeic Scholarship Award in Inklings Studies: The J.R.R. Tolkien Companion and Guide by Christina Scull and Wayne G. Hammond (Houghton Mifflin)

Mythopoeic Scholarship Award in Myth and Fantasy Studies: Gemstone of Paradise: The Holy Grail in Wolfram’s Parzival by G. Ronald Murphy, S.J. (Oxford University Press)

This entry was posted in Awards. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *